PLANNING & ZONING COMMISSION

Contact Information

Location
Teton County Courthouse
150 Courthouse Drive
Driggs, ID 83422

Mailing
150 Courthouse Drive - Room 107
Driggs, ID 83422

Other
208-776-8240 (phone)
208-776-8190 (fax)
pz@tetoncountyidaho.gov

Hours
Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 3:00pm; Fri: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Contact Info


Name: Kaufman, Wade
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:
Email: wkaufman@tetoncountyidaho.gov


Name: Love, Lindsey
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:
Email: llove@tetoncountyidaho.gov


Name: Penfold, Wyatt
Title: Vice Chairman
Phone:
Email: wpenfold@tetoncountyidaho.gov


Name: Watters, Timothy
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:
Email: twatters@tetoncountyidaho.gov


Name: Weber, James
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:
Email: jweber@tetoncountyidaho.gov


Name: Wertenbruch, Tyler
Title: Planning Commissioner
Phone:
Email: twertenbruch@tetoncountyidaho.gov


AH Digital FX Studios, Inc.