CLERK, AUDITOR, RECORDER

Contact Information


Location

Teton County Courthouse
150 Courthouse Drive - Room 208
Driggs, ID   83422

Mailing
150 Courthouse Drive - Room 208
Driggs, ID   83422

Other
208-354-8780 (phone)
208-354-8410 (fax)
clerk@co.teton.id.us

Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 - 5

 

Contact Info


Name: Hansen, Mary Lou
Title: County Clerk
Phone: 208-354-8771
Email: mlhansen@co.teton.id.us


Name: Burr, Janette
Title: Human Resources, Payroll, Indigent
Phone: 208-354-8780
Email: jburr@co.teton.id.us


Name: Confair, Adam
Title: Lead Auditor
Phone: 208-354-8780
Email: aconfair@co.teton.id.us


Name: Shaum, Jenifer
Title: Elections, Marriages, Passports, Liquor Licenses
Phone: 208-354-8780
Email: elections@co.teton.id.us


Name: Wenger, Julie
Title: Recorder
Phone: 208-354-8780
Email: jwenger@co.teton.id.us


AH Digital FX Studios, Inc.